To remove a chapter from your personal library, locate the chapter in the All Chapters view in My Library:
A message confirming you wish to remove the chapter will appear:
- The entire book title will be removed from your personal library when all chapters have been deleted
- Chapters that are part of a group library cannot be deleted from a personal library. Once the teacher has remove chapters from a group library, they can be deleted from a personal library.